Administration

Chief of Police

Laura M. Giles
laura.giles@cj.state.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sommermann
linda.sommermann@cj.state.de.us

Lieutenant

Gregg Shelton
gregg.shelton@cj.state.de.us

Patrol

Patrol Sergeant

Stephen Smith
stephen.smith@cj.state.de.us

Patrol Sergeant

Philip Young
philip.young@cj.state.de.us

Detective

Scot Sowden
scot.sowden@cj.state.de.us

M/CPL

Kevin Kerrigan
kevin.kerrigan@cj.state.de.us

SR/CPL

John P. Giles
john.giles@cj.state.de.us

                                                              CPL

Elliott Singleton
elliott.singleton@cj.state.de.us

CPL

Roman Franzone
roman.franzone@cj.state.de.us

PFC

Zachary Linde
zachary.linde@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman 

Joshua Rosa
joshua.rosa@cj.state.de.us

Patrolman – Part Time

Earl McCloskey
earl.mccloskey@cj.state.de.us

Page Updated: 10/25/2021


Events Calendar:

<< Dec 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test