2023 Mobile Food Pantry Distribution Dates

Town of Elsmere
Mobile Food Pantry 2023 Dates

 

Location: Town Hall, 11 Poplar Ave. Wilmington, DE 19805

 

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 11am-1pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11am-1pm
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2023-11am-1pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023- 9am-11am
  • Friday, May 12, 2023- 9am-11am
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023- 11am-1pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2023-9am-11am
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023-11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023-11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023-11am-1pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023-11am-1pm
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023-11am-1pm


Events Calendar

<< Feb 2023 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Request Tracker Button test Request Tracker Button test